top of page
  • Writer's pictureReed Graff

A new adventure

Well here we go again.

The podcasting and blogging world keeps sucking me back in. I am full time at the paper here in Snyder and I love my job, but being out of the podcasting game has left me missing it.

I wanted to fire back up The 1203 Experience a few weeks back and it just fizzled out due to some stuff happening in my life.

In college, we had this conversation about starting our own network or sorts. A place where we have the creative freedom to create anything we wanted.

We both are working towards careers in sports media, so you can expect a heavy dose of sports talk on this site, but we will discuss whatever we want to discuss because that is the nature of this project.

So here we are, diving into a new project whilst living miles away from each other. This site, while still without a name and on it's first few steps, will be a product of our passion for sports and entertainment.

We hope you tag along as we see where this new adventure goes. Look for podcasts and blogs not only from Parker and I, but from close friends of ours from college and the media business. We have some talented friends who are much better at this sports media thing than us and we can't wait to display those talents.

At the end of the day, I am super excited to be attacking something new with one of my best friends on this planet.

Stay tuned folks, this is going to be fun.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

NCAA: The plan is...there is no plan

What a hell of a week for sports. The Pac-12 and Big-10 announced the postponement of their seasons. The Big-12, SEC, and ACC have all decided to play this Fall, amid the Coronavirus pandemic. This se

bottom of page